[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

The thought of you keeps me warm

Leave a comment

The thought of you keeps me warm II

The thought of you keeps me warm III

The thought of you keeps me warm I_2

The thought of you keeps me warm IV

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: Faenzo – UFFIE Hair // DABR Dark Brown

Eyes: Corvus Human Eyes Iris

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE EARS HUTUU

Scar on eye: Corvus – Eye Scar

Nails: – MoiMoi Nail Pack 1 with HUD

Reindeer Antles: ~ Kawaii ~ Pastel Reindeer Antlers (Blue) – for 25-for-25 Hunt 

Jewels set (Earrings,Necklace): .:EMO-tions.. *FAIRYTALE* – for Jewelry & Accessory Expo 

Lingerie: ::Moon Inc:: December 2013 Group Gift – Cold Lingerie (W. Lolas Applier, PhatAzz Applier)

Boots: Latreia/DStyle- Furrz

On the Floor

Snowman: ::A&A:: Magical Teal Christmas Snowman – Exclusive – for A Season Of Giving – Holiday Fair

Christmas Tree: ::A&A:: TableTop Iron Christmas Tree – Teal – Exclusive – for A Season Of Giving – Holiday Fair

Throne: *Sup Poses* My Vamp Throne

 

* Special thanks to Ines Lauria and Caitlin Tobias 

for helping me with location ♥ *

Leave a Reply

