[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

I’m Sexy And I Know It!

1 Comment

Play girl I

Play girl II

Play girl III

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: [Castellian] Theonilla Hair – Chocolate

Scar on eye: Corvus – Eye Scar

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS UNISEX

Makeup:  ::Moon Inc:: MAKEUP Eyeshadow #4

Nails: – MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Rings: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11

Bracelets: Eclipse art studio Sensation Bracelet Man & Woman

Belly Belt: Eclipse Art Studio Luxuria Belly Belt

Piercing on back: ::TGIS:: Corset Piercings Black & White

Top: ( M ) Mystery – Playgirl Top w/ Tango appliers 

Jeans: [NV] 510 Jeans Short – ZEBRA-

Boots.:TBO:. Kira – peeptoe boots with HUD

Get up
Get on up
Stay on the scene
Get on up
Like a sex machine
Get on up
Wait a minute

Shake your arm
And use your form
Stay on the scene
Like a sex machine

You gotta have the feeling
Sure as you’re born
Get it together
Right on, right on

One thought on “I’m Sexy And I Know It!

  1. Pingback: I’m Sexy And I Know It! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

