[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Can You Love Me Again

Leave a comment

can you love me again I

can you love me again II

can you love me again III

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: [Castellian] Jasmine Hair – Chocolate

Eyes: Corvus Human Eyes Iris

Piercing on mouth black: [ni.Ju] Snake Bites – Simple V2

Nails: – MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Rings: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11

Jacket & Shirt: *COCO*_CroppedBikerJacket_White

Pants: [R3] – Mackenzie Pants [V3] (Texture change HUD for the pants, straps and eyelets)

Shoes[Myane Black update] Angelic Lefevre Couture 

Know I’ve done wrong, left your heart torn
Is that what devils do?
Took you so long, where only fools gone
I shook the angel in you!
Now I’m rising from the crowd
Rising up to you!
Feel with all the strength I found
Is nothing I can’t do!
I need to know now, know now
Can you love me again?

Leave a Reply

