[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Crazy He Calls Me

47 Comments

Crazy he calls me II

Crazy he calls me III

Crazy he calls me I

***Special Thanks to my awesome friend Pippi who gave my name to that her wonderful creation, Thanks Pippi, love u ♥***


Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Base hair: **JOMO** etched hair 10

Hair: *Dura-Boy*43(Dark Brown)

Eyes: Corvus Human Eyes Iris

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS UNISEX

Earrings & Necklace: [MANDALA]777 jewelry set BLACK 

Nails & Ring: [MANDALA] MILKY WAY NAILs&Rings/polly white

Dress: R&B – Rò e Bunì – Renee Nero

Bolero on shoulder: R&B – Rò e Bunì – Ravel Nero

Shoes:  **[MyeLIC]heels  slot 1 [Angelic Lefevre Couture

 

I say I’ll move the mountains /And I’ll move the mountains
If he wants them out of the way
Crazy he calls me / Sure, I’m crazy
Crazy in love, I say

I say I’ll go through fire / And I’ll go through fire
As he wants it, so it will be
Crazy he calls me  /Sure, I’m crazy
Crazy in love, you see

Like the wind that shakes the bough
He moves me with a smile /The difficult I’ll do right now
The impossible will take a little while
I say I’ll care forever /And I mean forever
If I have to hold up the sky
Crazy he calls me
Sure, I’m crazy
Crazy in love am I

47 thoughts on “Crazy He Calls Me

  1. Pingback: HardHouse ON ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: Apocalypse | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  3. Pingback: My Generation | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  4. Pingback: I’m Sexy And I Know It! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  5. Pingback: ♥ Sweet Like A Hot Candy ♥ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  6. Pingback: Where Are You Now | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  7. Pingback: Let Her Go | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  8. Pingback: A Thousand Miles | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  9. Pingback: Scary Night | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  10. Pingback: Missing 90s | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  11. Pingback: Seven Days | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  12. Pingback: Creature of Darkness | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  13. Pingback: Fallen Angel | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  14. Pingback: Without You | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  15. Pingback: Time After Time | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  16. Pingback: Caprice | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  17. Pingback: The Trace | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  18. Pingback: The SnowAngel | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  19. Pingback: A Cute Fairy | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  20. Pingback: Be Happy in sl's Blog

  21. Pingback: Night & Day | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  22. Pingback: Look at me | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  23. Pingback: Feel the ground | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  24. Pingback: Fragile | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  25. Pingback: Destiny | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  26. Pingback: Ma babe shot me | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  27. Pingback: I tawt I taw a puddy tat | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  28. Pingback: Hold My Hand | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  29. Pingback: Hold my hand – part II | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  30. Pingback: Wishing i could kiss your lips | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  31. Pingback: It’s like I have seen the light | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  32. Pingback: Spring is coming ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  33. Pingback: Hello Tuesday ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  34. Pingback: Walking on murder scene | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  35. Pingback: Delicious like pizza & Icecream ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  36. Pingback: Push yourself beyond your boundaries | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  37. Pingback: Stay tuned | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  38. Pingback: Ride on | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  39. Pingback: It’s MINE ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  40. Pingback: Adopt a bunny ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  41. Pingback: Like a Rockstar ! | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  42. Pingback: Urban Style | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  43. Pingback: Killer | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  44. Pingback: Free like a bird | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  45. Pingback: https://reeablog.wordpress.com/2014/04/07/tease-me/ | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  46. Pingback: Last hours | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  47. Pingback: Life is a game | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

