[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Give me a shot

Leave a comment

Give me a shot I

Give me a shot II

Give me a shot III

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sybille Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Eyes: .::WoW Skins::. Wild Eyes – 2 Forest 

Necklace: KOSH- MULTIPLEX NECKLACE

Nails: MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Ring hands: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11

Piercing on belly: ::Moon Inc:: Belly Spike Dermal Silver #1

Piercing on back: ::TGIS:: Corset Piercings Black & White

Arms Warmer: [R3] – Minako Arm Warmers [V3] with HUD

Top: [NV] Bov Top -Vinyl-

Jeans: [R3] – Carter Baggy Jeans [V3] with HUD

Feet: TaraShoes Sensation BareFeet Black

 

Give me a moment, some kinda mysterious
Once in a lifetime, the breaking of the roof
To find that our home, has long been a throne
Draw me a life line, ’cause honey I got nothing to lose
Once in a lifetime (Once in a lifetime)
Once in a lifetime
Give me a shot at the night

Leave a Reply

