[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

I got to say Hmm

2 Comments

it's just for you

it's just for you II

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Melissa Mesh Hair – Chocolate  (Ty Shery ♥)

Eyes: Corvus Human Eyes Iris

Make- up: Flirt – Rawr Eye Liner

 

Eye accessories: ***BND*** Flower eyes patch black and white

Scar on eye: Corvus – Eye Scar

Piercing on mouth black: [ni.Ju] Snake Bites – Simple V2

Necklace & Bracelets: Eclipse Art Studio SET NIRVANA EVOLUTION (ty Shina ♥)

Ring: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11

Nails: MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Belly Belt:  Eclipse Art Studio Luxuria Belly Belt

Tattoo: ..:ReeA Tattoo:.. Spank Me – Killer Tattoo

Jacket & Shirt: [R3] – Carlee Jacket & Shirt [V2]

Shorts: [R3] – Kari Boy-Shorts [V2]

Boots: [R3] – Vivica Boots [V2]

 I spilled the ink accross the page
Trying to spell your name
So I fold it up
And I flick it out
Paper aeroplane
It won’t fly the seven seas for you
It didn’t leave my room
But it waits the hands of someone else
Garbage man

I Got to say
Hmm
Hmm mm

2 thoughts on “I got to say Hmm

  1. Pingback: I got to say Hmm | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: Forget the World | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

