[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Not Tonight

Leave a comment

not tonight II

not tonight

not tonight III

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Hair: Exile ::Just a Reason: 13. Natural Fusion 2  (Ty Shery ♥)

Eyes: .::WoW Skins::. Shinny Eyes – 1 Light Brown 

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS UNISEX

Make-up: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up Updated 2

Piercing on mouth black: [ni.Ju] Snake Bites – Simple V2

Necklace: [Mistwood] Female Necklace

Ring: MoiMoi Love Letter Ring All Color

Nails: MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Belly Belt: Eclipse Art Studio Sentinel Belly Belt

Tattoo: ..:ReeA Tattoo:.. Spank Me – Killer Tattoo

Top: [NV] Sum Tank-Top -Famous-

Skirt: ::Moon Inc:: Ruffle Skirt Pink

Shoes: [R3] – Ashley Loafers [V2]

No, stanotte amore Non ho più pensato a te
Ho aperto gli occhi Per guardare intorno a me
E intorno a me Girava il mondo come sempre

Gira, il mondo gira Nello spazio senza fine
Con gli amori appena nati Con gli amori già finiti
Con la gioia e col dolore Della gente come me

Un mondo Soltanto adesso, io ti guardo
Nel tuo silenzio io mi perdo E sono niente accanto a te

Il mondo Non si é fermato mai un momento
La notte insegue sempre il giorno
Ed il giorno verrà

“No, tonight my love I have not thought of you /I opened my eyes to look around me
And the world as ever He walked around me

Spin, the world is spinning in space without end / With love just born  With love already finished
With the joy and with pain Of people like me

 World Only now, I look at you / In your silence I lose And I’m nothing next to you

The world has not stopped ever a time /The night is always followed the day
And the day will come”

Leave a Reply

