[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Should Have Known Better

1 Comment

1

3

2

4

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Base Hair: **JOMO** etched hair 10

Hair: [LeLutka]-JADA hair/Blonde Fades ROOTS

Eyes: .::WoW Skins::. Elemental Eyes – 6 Atlantic

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS UNISEX

Necklace & Earrings: [MANDALA]777 jewelry set BLACK

Bracelets: it’s a gift ♥

Rings & Nails: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RINGs & NAILS/sun gold

Dress:  [LG] Boutique-[Summer 13] Coco London Dress 1  for Cosmopolitan Room

Shoes: [Myane Black update] Angelic Lefevre Couture 

You see – I’ve never loved no-one as much as you, 
I’ve fooled around but tell me now just who is hurting who? I should have known better 
It’s true, I took our love for granted all along 
and trying to explain where I went wrong I just dont know. 
I cry – but tears dont seem to help me carry on, 
and now there is no chance you’ll come back home, 
got too much pride 

One thought on “Should Have Known Better

  1. good resolution !! prrr ♥

Leave a Reply

