[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

You’ll follow me down

Leave a comment

You'll follow me down

You'll follow me down II

You'll follow me down III

Skin: -Belleza- Elle

Base Hair: **JOMO** etched hair 10

Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Khaos [Blacks]

Eyes: .::WoW Skins::. Elemental Eyes – 6 Atlantic

Ears: [MANDALA]Steking EARS UNISEX

Necklace: *TWISHEE* MUDRA- BLACK 

Bracelet Upper Arm Right: Eclipse Art Studio Heavy Cross Upper Arm 

Bracelet Upper Arm Left: Eclipse Art Studio Bronks 

Rings: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ Gift 08’11

Nails:  MoiMoi Nail Pack 1

Sweater: [NV] Agen Sweater -Woman-

Jeans: .:TBO:. My new jeans Black for Sandia Room

Shoes: -9TY Tribal Black Heels Mesh  for Cosmopolitan Room

Poses: :::UT::: MODEL POSES – Shapan for Sandia Room

 

Location: Beachwood Club House Music Entertainment and Events

 

COS I DON’T WANT YOU
TO FORGIVE ME
YOU’LL FOLLOW ME DOWN
YOU’LL FOLLOW ME DOWN
YOU’LL FOLLOW ME DOWN

Leave a Reply

