[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

Greek Inspiration

Leave a comment

Greek inspiration IV

 

Greek inspiration III

 

Greek inspiration I

Skin: !BAAAH! Tori Total S.Black – Full Natural

Eyes: :: Human Eyes :: Coca & Wolf :: Gray ::

Hair:  *Dura-Boy*36(Dark Brown)

Base Hair: **JOMO** etched hair 10

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS UNISEX!

Necklace: MIEL PEZ necklace

Nails: [MANDALA]Option LONG Nails set/Basic skin nails

Dress: MIEL NAUTICA DRESS – FATPACK

Shoes: MIEL ESPADRILLES STRIPED – bright

Location: GREECE Sim

 

You and me Ashe and memories
Feel my soul tonight  I try to make them last
Living in my dreams Times remember me
As I was in love with my Soul

Leave a Reply

