[ReeA*Blog]

it's italian style !

So posh… so dangerous…

Leave a comment

click to view enlarge

Skin: -Belleza- Elle Mocha Bundle line # 5 Dark n.16

Eyes: :: Human Eyes :: Coca & Wolf :: Gray ::

Hair: [LeLutka]-EMELI hair – Fades Natural

Make-up: Corvus Fighter Eyeshadow

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS UNISEX!

Nails: [MANDALA] MILKY WAY NAILs&Rings/polly white 

Earring: Yasyn – Pheasant Feather Earrings

Tattoo: ..:ReeA Tattoo:.. Spank Me – Killer Tattoo 

Jacket: [R3] Black Jynx Strapped  Jacket [V1]

Skirt: [R3] – Super Mini (Leather)

Shoes: ! Shoes HELENA – 12colors / REDGRAVE

Look into my eyes and tell me how dangerous I can be …

If I lose myself tonight
It’ll be you and I
Lose myself tonight

P.S. A special thanks to my lovely friend Addisoon. You have done all that. Love you ❤

Leave a Reply

